Hello, World!

Hello world and welcome to my blog, HealthyEats101! HealthyEats101 is dedicated to raising awareness on all things healthy eating! Being a college student with a part time job on the side, it’s no simple task to find time to go to the gym regularly. However, a girls’ still gotta find a way to stay healthy, right?! My lack of exercise is what inspired to start eating healthy, and thus- my love for healthy foods blossomed.

I will use this blog to share my love for healthy eating by touching on topics such as the many benefits of a healthy diet, ways to improve your diet, how to turn your healthy meals from drab to fab, how to grow your own fruits and veggies, some of my favorite healthy recipes, and more!

Leave a Reply

